Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

Accepted GMOD Staff Application from [LB] Darth Revan

Discussion in 'Accepted Applications' started by [LB] Darth Revan, Jul 28, 2017.

Share This Page

1. [LB] Darth Revan New Member

[LB] Darth Revan
    Member Name [LB] Darth Revan

IGN 2LT 2214 Thorn

Steam ID STEAM_0:0:89826474

Age 16

Hours Played on Server 6hrs 31mins (but i had played longer before time reset occured ages ago a couple of times)

Have you ever been kicked/warned/banned? If yes, explain in detail No i have not.

Do you have any experience being staff on GMOD? If yes state what server, positions and time period I have no experience of being a staff.

Do you have experience with ULX? If yes explain which and how much No i have not had experience personally with ULX.

What can you bring to the Staff team? I hope to try and be more efficiant in my 5th fleet duties as acting commander (until one is chosen), i believe that with being a staff i could more effectivly make sure people not abiding with server rules are dealt with quickly, withought further incident, and that in doing so will ensure a better overall experience for our players of the server.

Why would you like to join the LB staff team? LB CWRP was the first server i had ever joined on garry's mod when i bought the game, and since then ive been playing everymoment (when the server wasnt down) with this community, before and after the restart. And after all this time i would like to give alittle back, and try and support the server in any way that i can, because i believe this server is worth supporting. All i have had since i have joined, is an experience that i believe i wouldnt be able to have on any other server. which is why i would like to try and help this server in any way that i can.